Forhandlingsledelse

Rune Frøyland

Rune Frøyland

Marit Hermansen

Marit Hermansen

Utvalgsmedlemmer

Den norske legeforening
Kristin Cornelia Utne
kristin.utne@gmail.com
904 17 184
Den norske legeforening
Anne Karin Rime
anne-karin.rime@legeforeningen.no
926 52 888
Den norske tannlegeforening
Stefan Axelsson
stefan.axelsson@tako.no
909 22 147
Den norske tannlegeforening
Silje Stockholm
silje.Nicolaysen@tannlegeforeningen.no
906 01 590
Econa
Fredrik Riise
fredrik@econa.no
476 64 004
Naturviterne
Iuliana Patru Pedersen
ip@naturviterne.no
98474 690
Juristforbundet
Michael J. H. Rummelhoff
mir@juristforbundet.no
99647599
Juristforbundet (observatør)
Vibeke Eggen Berg
vieber@ous-hf.no
92247858
Norsk Lektorlag
Else Leona McClimans
emc@norsklektorlag.no
93487199
Norsk psykologforening
Ellen Ekre Engh
ellen@psykologforeningen.no
93404957
Norsk psykologforening
Joakim Solhaug
joakim.solhaug@psykologforeningen.no
936 88 988
Samfunnsviterne
Dag Kristiansen
ingarheim@gmail.com
91144757
Samfunnsøkonomene
Sigurd Løkholm
sigurd.lokholm@samfunnsokonomene.no
93235888
Tekna
Kristin Cameron
Kristin.cameron@tekna.no
93898081