Forhandlingsledelse

Rune Frøyland

Rune Frøyland

Anne-Karin Rime

Utvalgsmedlemmer

Den norske legeforening
Kristin Cornelia Utne
kristin.utne@gmail.com
904 17 184

Den norske legeforening
Geir Arne Sunde
geir.arne.sunde@legeforeningen.no
992 04 008

Den norske tannlegeforening
Ny representant kommer
Den norske tannlegeforening
Silje Stokholm
silje.Nicolaysen@tannlegeforeningen.no
906 01 590
Econa
Rachna Rohatgi Khan
Rachna@econa.no
957 24 587
Naturviterne
Iuliana Patru Pedersen
ip@naturviterne.no
984 74 690
Juristforbundet
Michael J. H. Rummelhoff
mir@juristforbundet.no
996 47 599
Juristforbundet (observatør)
Harald Platou
harpla@ous-hf.no
992 16 445
Norsk Lektorlag
Else Leona McClimans
emc@norsklektorlag.no
934 87 199
Norsk psykologforening
Ellen Ekre Engh
ellen@psykologforeningen.no
934 04 957
Norsk psykologforening
Joakim Solhaug
joakim.solhaug@psykologforeningen.no
936 88 988
Samfunnsviterne
Tore Morten Viland
viland.tore@gmail.com
959 48 440
Samfunnsøkonomene
Sigurd Løkholm
sigurd.lokholm@samfunnsokonomene.no
932 35 888
Tekna
Hans christian Apenes
hca@tekna.no
996 47 863