Ledelse

Robert Kjøsnes

Robert Kjøsnes

Utvalgsmedlemmer

Sekretariatsleder


Anette Moldrem
anette.moldrem@tekna.no

476 35 339
Den norske legeforening


Frode Solberg
frode.solberg@legeforeningen.no

907 53 718
Den norske veterinærforening

Mette Rød Fredriksen
mrf@vetnett.no

911 93 050
Econa

Per Christian Rogdar
per@econa.no

997 09 930
Juristforbundet

Michael Rummelhoff
mir@juristforbundet.no

996 47 599
Naturviterne

Ingvild Irgens-Jensen
ii@naturviterne.no

408 78 008
Norsk psykologforening

Wencke Eide
wencke.eide@psykologforeningen.no

901 45 647
Samfunnsviterne

Janicke Wiggen
jw@samfunnsviterne.no

986 37 384
Samfunnsøkonomene

Christine Scharff
christine_scharff@hotmail.com

905 07 758
Tekna

David Mannes
david.mannes@tekna.no

932 40 510